When the client books and completes the waiver / submits their contact details and proceeds to make the booking, the system won't ask them again.

If they are being asked again it will be because of one of the following reasons:

  1. They didn't complete their booking

  2. The client is logging in with a different account so the system doesn't know it's the same client

  3. You've updated your waiver / required contact details in the interim which will mean that everyone needs to update to the new requirements

  4. The client has removed some of the mandatory information that they provided in the booking process and therefore need to provide it again in order to meet your requirements

You may also be interested in:

Participation information

Did this answer your question?