Yes, when you go to cancel an individual session or series, where auto-refund is in place you will see a check box on the cancellation confirm pop-up that gives you the option to apply your policy to the booked places. The policy is applied as if the customer cancelled the session at the time of your cancelling. You cannot apply the policy to sessions that have finished.

Did this answer your question?