Yes, using our priority access feature you can gate the visibility of an individual or series of sessions, courses and even on-demand resources. This makes it simple to create and publish a product that only specifically chosen customers can see and book.
Either at the point of creation or by editing an existing session, course or on-demand resource, set the Visibility to Private (Just the clients that have been granted access). After clicking Create or Update this session, select Add users and then you can select the pre-approved customers individually or select a group of customers (eg. those with a certain membership). Once you have clicked Update access only customers on the access list for the product will be able to see and interact with it. Then simply update visibility to Public (everyone) if you want it to become visible to all at a point in the future.
You can update the access list at any time.
You may also be interested in: