Yes, using our priority access feature you can gate the visibility of any individual or series of sessions, courses and on-demand resources. This makes it simple to create and publish a product that only a specific sub-set of customers can see and book.

Either at the point of creation or by going in to EDIT an existing session, course or on-demand resource, set the Visibility to Private (Just the clients that have been granted access). After clicking CREATE or UPDATE THIS CLASS, select ADD USERS and then you can select the customers individually or select a group of customers (eg. those with the desired membership).

When selecting a group of customers, if you want the access list to automatically update with any customers who purchase the membership in the future, select to have the group rule applied as DYNAMIC. If you are creating a resource that you only want accessible to customers who currently have the membership then select FIXED.

Once you have clicked UPDATE ACCESS only customers on the access list for the product will be able to see and interact with it.

You can update the access list at any time.

You may also be interested in:

Priority Access

Did this answer your question?