There are a number of ways you can take payments separately to or after the booking process if needed.

One option is to keep booking opens for sessions past the close date/time, so if someone needs to pay for a session after the event they can often do that through the app/online still anyway. Of course most sessions/packages etc paid upfront/at point of booking too.

A second option is mark any session/package/video as Private and only grant access to a specific customer(s) if you only want them to see/pay for something too.

If there’s still a need to send someone an invoice for a specific reason, you can also always do that directly from your Stripe account dashboard accessed via Stripe.com/login.

Did this answer your question?