When you cancel a session on Gymcatch it is removed from the view of clients that haven't already booked on but a record of it is saved.

To hide these sessions from your view as an admin, you can go to schedule, then select the Hide cancelled option. The Show all option reverses this and will mean you as an admin can see the cancelled sessions in your schedule.

On iOS and Android you update this from Profile>Settings>Pro Settings.

Did this answer your question?