Customers with an auto-renewing pass can stop the auto-renew by selecting the pass from their Profile>Purchased Package and then disabling the auto-renew. An Admin expiring the package would also prevent this but this would, of course, expire all outstanding time on the currently bought instance.

You may be interested in:

How do I remove or expire a package from a customer's account?

Did this answer your question?