You can share the url for a recorded classs after it has finished in two ways. The first is to create an on demand session with this link from the On demand page. This will create a new on demand resource which your clients can access.
The alternative is to keep the url available in the session set-up by setting the “Make link available until” and the “Booking closes” fields to make the session and link available after the session has finished.
You may also be interested in: